Cape Cod Baseball League
The Cape Cod Baseball League is simply the best summer collegiate basball league in the United States.  Each summer, the best college baseball players from across America travel to Cape Cod to show off their incredible baseball talent to Major League Baseball scouts.  The Cape League is comprised of ten teams all located within an hour of each other.  The season begins in June, and ends with the Championship Playoffs in August.  Approximately 1 in 7 MLB players are Cape Cod Baseball League alumni, proving that the CCBL offers young baseball players with unmatched opportunity to achive their dreams of making it to "The Show." has followed the Cape Cod Baseball League since 2007, attending over 400 games at every ballpark in the League.  The ten Cape Cod Baseball League Teams are:
EAST DIVISION                                                       WEST DIVISION
Brewster Whitecaps                                                                                                            Bourne Braves
Chatham Anglers                                                                                                                  Cotuit Kettleers
Yarmouth-Dennis (Y-D) Red Sox                                                                                       Wareham Gatemen
Orleans Firebirds                                                                                                                  Hyannis Harbor Hawks
Harwich Mariners                                                                                                                Falmouth Commodores

Did you, or someone you know play in the Cape Cod Baseball League since 2007?  If so, you may find photos of them that you can see on Flickr.  All images are searchable by player name, Cape League team, date of Cape League game, and player university: